About  US

What's Next

We are a non-profit, membership based organization of certified dance educators committed to the elevation of the art of dance and the continual improvement of its teaching.

Are you a dance teacher or student in the Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee area? Are you interested in taking class from some of the most sought after and talented teachers and choreographers in the world? Are you interested in over $25,000 in cash scholarships? Would you like to join a group of friends interested in furthering excellence and education in dance?

DMA 33 Board Members

1

FEB

28

JULY

2018 DMA #33 Convention

Thursday 2/1

Montgomery, AL

More Info

2018 DMA National Convention

Saturday 7/28

Anaheim, CA

More Info

President

Alicia Mullican

President@dma33.org

1st Vice-President

Joni Scofield

VicePresident@dma33.org

2nd Vice-President

Melony League

Membership@dma33.org

Secretary

Cindy Larsen

Secretary@dma33.org

Business Manager

Holly Cole

Treasurer@dma33.org

Past President

Jill McNew

PastPresident@dma33.org

Chairman - Performing Arts

Curtis Cauthen

PerformingArts@dma33.org

Chairman - Solos

Lisa Arrington & Jennifer Stone

Solos@dma33.org

Chairman - Scholarship

Susan Welch

scholarship@dma33.org

Director - Marketing

Ashlie Wells

Marketing@dma33.org

Director - Judges

Blair Ervin

Judges@dma33.org

We are a non-profit, membership based organization of certified dance educators committed to the elevation of the art of dance and the continual improvement of its teaching.

NEWSLETTER

Sign-up for our newsletter